Skip to content ↓

The Wells Academy

Meet the team

At The Wells Academy our Year 7 students are looked after and led by a specialist team of staff to ensure that they not only are able to achieve academic excellence but also become exceptional members of the academy community. 

 

Key staff
Miss Sophie Gascoyne
Assistant Principal - Year 7 Lead
sagascoyne@thewellsacademy.org
                    Miss Samantha Bailey
         Transition & Year 7 Pastoral Leader
             sbailey@thewellsacademy.org 
                 Mrs Michelle Bradshaw
                Deputy Head of Year 7
       mbradshaw@thewellsacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 7 tutors

Miss Josie Miotto - Tutor of 7P
Email: jmiotto@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Adam Crofts - Tutor of 7A
Email: acrofts@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Kyle Slack - Tutor of 7R
Email: kslack@thewellsacademy.org

Miss Elizabeth Pocklington - Tutor of 7K
Email: epocklington@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Imram Hussain - Tutor of 7S
Email: imhussain@thewellsacademy.org