Skip to content ↓

The Wells Academy

Year 9

Key staff
Miss Sophie Gascoyne
Assistant Principal - Year 9 Lead
sagascoyne@thewellsacademy.org
                    Miss Hannah Tideswell
                Key Stage 3 Pastoral Leader
            htideswell@thewellsacademy.org 
                    Mrs Jane Courtney
                Deputy Head of Year 9                                 jcourtney@thewellsacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 9 tutors

Miss Gabrielle Dobson - Tutor of 9C
Email: gdobson@thewellsacademy.org

Mrs Jill Bullock - Tutor of 9U
Email: jbullock@thewellsacademy.org

Miss Cristina Sanjurjo - Tutor of 9R
Email: csanjurjo@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Christopher Tomkinson - Tutor of 9I
Email: ctomkinson@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Nigel Richards - Tutor of 9E
Email: nrichards@thewellsacademy.org