Skip to content ↓

The Wells Academy

Year 10

Key staff
Ms Tracey Keeling
Senior Leader - Year 10 Lead
tkeeling@thewellsacademy.org
                            Mrs Lisa Boag
                Key Stage 4 Pastoral Leader
              lboag@thewellsacademy.org
                    Mrs Claire Iwanejko
                Deputy Head of Year 10                             ciwanejko@thewellsacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 10 tutors

Miss Michelle Hurrell & Mrs Sara Flynn - Tutors of 10T
Email: mhurrell@thewellsacademy.org
       sflynn@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Mohammed Haroon - Tutor of 10U
Email: mharoon@thewellsacademy.org

Mrs Caroline Oliver - Tutor of 10R
Email: caoliver@thewellsacademy.org

Mrs Victoria Harrod - Tutor of 10I
Email: vharrod@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Matthew Speirs - Tutor of 10N
Email: mspeirs@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Andy Phillips- Tutor of 10G
Email: aphillips@thewellsacademy.org