Skip to content ↓

The Wells Academy

Year 11

Key staff
Ms Tracey Keeling
Senior Leader - Year 11 Lead
tkeeling@thewellsacademy.org
                    Mrs Andrea Sherratt
                Deputy Head of Year 11                             asherratt@thewellsacademy.org
                            Mrs Lisa Boag
                Key Stage 4 Pastoral Leader
              lboag@thewellsacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 tutors

Miss Sian Dimond  - Tutors of 11J
Email: sdimond@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Tariq Hashim - Tutor of 11A
Email: thashim@thewellsacademy.org

Miss Iram Hussain - Tutor of 11M
Email: ihussain@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Steve Cox - Tutor of 11E
Email: scox@thewellsacademy.org

Mrs Elizabeth Abba - Tutor of 11S
Email: eabba@thewellsacademy.org