Skip to content ↓

The Wells Academy

Year 8

Key staff
Miss Sophie Gascoyne
Assistant Principal - Year 8 Lead
sagascoyne@thewellsacademy.org
                    Miss Hannah Tideswell
                Key Stage 3 Pastoral Leader
            htideswell@thewellsacademy.org 
                    Mrs Emma Gillen
                Deputy Head of Year 8                                 egillen@thewellsacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 8 tutors

Mr Paul Watson - Tutor of 8H
Email: pwatson@thewellsacademy.org

Miss Cathy Goodchild - Tutor of 8O
Email: cgoodchild@thewellsacademy.org

Miss Gagandeep Kaur - Tutor of 8L
Email: gkaur@thewellsacademy.org

Mrs Madeleine Walker - Tutor of 8M
Email: mwalker@thewellsacademy.org

Mr Donovan Truchet - Tutor of 8E
Email: dtruchet@thewellsacademy.org

Mrs Gemma Billson - Tutor of 8S
Email: gbillson@thewellsacademy.org